Webinar

The EX-CX Connection: How Continuous Employee Listening and Action Drives Customer Loyalty and Retention

Tuesday, September 27, 2022
8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4:00 pm BST / 5pm CEST


More engaged employees create more engaged customers, benefiting everyone, including the business. If a business wants to improve customer experience, it must start by examining and improving employee experience. By actively listening to employees and giving them a voice, businesses can use employee experience as a customer experience multiplier.

Join us for a webinar with David Brodeur-Johnson, Principal Analyst at Forrester, as he shares the business impact of actively listening to employees, leading to higher productivity and profitability. David will be joined by Jenny Wolski, Senior Vice President, Omnichannel Experience at Petco, who will share how Petco captures and takes action on employee feedback to provide better experiences for employees and customers. You will also hear from Melissa Arronte, Ph.D., and Solution Principal at Medallia, discussing how continuous listening can lead to continuous understanding.

Join this webinar to learn:

  • Why a unified view of employee and customer experience leads to tangible improvements and more engaged employees

  • Employee listening strategies for capturing feedback and identifying actions

  • Best practices for measuring and connecting customer and employee experiences

  • How organizations are attributing ROI to the impact of EX on CX

Register Now

 

 

 

 

Speakers

Medallia

David Brodeur-Johnson
Principal Analyst
Forrester

Medallia

Melissa Arronte PhD
Solution Principal
Medallia

Medallia

Jenny Wolski
Senior Vice President Omnichannel Experience
Petco

Medallia

Cindy Lynes
Director, Analyst Relations
Medallia