Webinar

Getting Sustainable Business Outcomes from Customer Experience

Tuesday, October 4, 2022
8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST


Customer experience, when done right, is an organization's most powerful differentiator and strongest catalyst for growth. Too often, CX leaders are left defending their program rather than showing the impact it delivers on company growth. The effects of a program run deep and broad, from employee happiness to the bottom line. But when done thoughtfully as part of a larger business strategy, it can serve key goals across your organization.

Join us on CX Day for an interactive session with Bill Staikos, SVP of Evangelism Community Engagement, who will share firsthand and observed learnings on how to provide and present the ROI of CX to your stakeholders. You will also hear from Stacey Nevel, Vice President, Voice of the Customer at Prudential, who will share tips for measuring the financial impact of customer experience as well as best practices for overcoming common challenges. Walk away from this session with strategies to connect your experience data to key company growth metrics and tips to inspire your team when reporting on experience programs.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • The experience measurement hierarchy and how to apply it
  • A framework for tying business outcomes to your experience metrics
  • How to gain buy-in and approval from your Executive Leadership Team
  • How to make the change sustainable

Register Now


SPEAKERS

Bill Staikos
SVP of Evangelism Community Engagement
Medallia

Stacey Nevel
Vice President, Voice of the Customer
Prudential